LEI code
Main › Services › Served Jurisdictions

Served Jurisdictions

What does 'the jurisdictions served by LOU' mean?

The regulatory requirements of the Global LEI Foundation (GLEIF) establish that the Local Operating Unit (LOU) accredited by GLEIF is authorized to provide services on LEI codes only in those jurisdictions that are approved by the GLEIF for the giving LOU. GLEIF approves the jurisdictions after the LOU successful completion of the GLEIF accreditation program for the associated jurisdictions.

The Local Operating Unit may, from time to time, change its list of jurisdictions, i.e. add new or remove previously served jurisdictions. The list of served LOU jurisdictions is changed in accordance with the standard procedure set by GLEIF.

Information on served jurisdictions by LOUs is published on the GLEIF website and is updated once a month based on the results of the accumulation of changes across all LOUs.

Jurisdictions served by NSD

NSD, acting in its capacity of the LOU, provides services for LEI codes in jurisdictions approved by GLEIF. The current list of jurisdictions serviced by NSD is provided in the NSD jurisdiction portfolio.

If a client, who is interested in the LEI services of the NSD, did not find necessary jurisdiction in the list, it would be necessary to send a message requesting a new jurisdiction to the address: . NSD will research the working conditions in the requested countries and, in case of a positive decision, conduct the activities established by the GLEIF procedure to add it to the NSD’s portfolio of jurisdictions. The new jurisdiction will appear in the NSD jurisdiction portfolio immediately after receiving the GLEIF approval.

Information on the serviced NSD jurisdictions is also available on the GLEIF website. Please note that updates of the jurisdiction portfolio on the GLEIF website may occur with some delay because GLEIF renews the information on its website once a month reflecting the changes in all LOUs at once.

NSD jurisdiction portfolio

Updated on September 12, 2018.

Jurisdiction ISO code
Armenia AM
Azerbaijan AZ
Bahamas BS
Belarus BY
Belize BZ
Cayman Islands KY
Cyprus CY
Estonia EE
Georgia GE
Germany DE
Hong Kong HK
Kazakhstan KZ
Kyrgyzstan KG
Latvia LV
Lithuania LT
Luxembourg LU
Marshall Islands MH
Moldova MD
Romania RO
Russian Federation (the) RU
Serbia RS
Switzerland CH
Tajikistan TJ
Turkmenistan TM
Ukraine UA
United Kingdom UK
Uzbekistan UZ
Virgin Islands, British VG

Printed version

Присвоение LEI кодов

Обслуживаемые юрисдикции

Что такое «юрисдикции, обслуживаемые LOU»?

Нормативными требованиями глобального фонда поддержания системы LEI (Global LEI Foundation, GLEIF) установлено, что Локальное операционное подразделение (Local Operating Unit, LOU), аккредитованное GLEIF, уполномочено предоставлять услуги по кодам LEI только в тех юрисдикциях, которые одобрены глобальным фондом по результатам прохождения LOU процедуры аккредитации юрисдикций.

Локальное операционное подразделение вправе время от времени изменять свой список юрисдикций, т.е. добавлять новые или удалять ранее обслуживаемые юрисдикции. Изменение списка обслуживаемых LOU юрисдикций проводится по стандартной процедуре, утвержденной GLEIF.

Информация об обслуживаемых LOU юрисдикциях публикуется на сайте GLEIF и обновляется раз в месяц по результатам накопления изменений по всем LOU.

Юрисдикции, обслуживаемые НРД

НКО АО НРД, действуя в соответствии с полномочиями LOU, предоставляет услуги по кодам LEI в юрисдикциях, одобренных GLEIF. Актуальный список обслуживаемых НКО АО НРД юрисдикций приведен в Списке юрисдикций НРД.

Если клиент, заинтересованный в услугах НКО АО НРД по LEI, не нашел в списке своей юрисдикции, необходимо направить запрос на добавление новой юрисдикции по адресу: . НКО АО НРД изучит условия работы в запрошенной юрисдикции и, в случае положительного решения, проведет мероприятия, установленные процедурой GLEIF, для добавления ее в портфель НКО АО НРД. Новая юрисдикция появится в Списке юрисдикций НРД сразу после получения одобрения GLEIF.

Информация об обслуживаемых НКО АО НРД юрисдикциях также размещена на сайте GLEIF. Обращаем внимание на то, что на сайте GLEIF обновления могут появляться с опозданием в связи с тем, что GLEIF обновляет информацию на своем сайте раз в месяц по итогам изменений по всем LOU сразу.

Список юрисдикций НРД

Обновлен 12 сентября 2018 г.

Юрисдикция Код ISO
Азербайджан AZ
Армения AM
Багамы BS
Беларусь BY
Белиз BZ
Британские Виргинские Острова VG
Великобритания UK
Германия DE
Гонконг HK
Грузия GE
Казахстан KZ
Каймановы Острова KY
Кипр CY
Кыргызстан KG
Латвия LV
Литва LT
Люксембург LU
Маршалловы Острова MH
Молдова MD
Российская Федерация RU
Румыния RO
Сербия RS
Таджикистан TJ
Туркменистан TM
Узбекистан UZ
Украина UA
Швейцария CH
Эстония EE

Версия для печати